Office 3309, 33 floor,
administractive building
of “NC “Kazakhstan
temir zholy” JSC,
6 Kunayev Street, Astana, 010000

Information processing
centre 60-04-38
+7 7172 600-437
+7 7172 600-438

info@kazlogistics.kz

Our team

Almagambetov Kanat Yesmukhanovich

Almagambetov
Kanat Yesmukhanovich

Director general


Mukushev Kanat Kurmashevich

Mukushev Kanat Kurmashevich

Deputy director general

Tel.:+7 (7172) 60-00-78
k.mukushev@kazlogistics.kz

Sarsembayev Akzhol-Bi Serikovich

Sarsembayev
Akzhol-Bi Serikovich

Executive director on railway transport issues

tel.: +7 (7172) 60-04-37 
sarsembayev.a@kazlogistics.kz

Milishikhin Dmitry Olegovich

Milishikhin
Dmitry Olegovich

Executive director on road transport issues

tel.:+7 (7172) 60-00-76
milishikhin.d@kazlogistics.kz

Kulyshov Sabyr Malikovich

Kulyshov
Sabyr Malikovich

Executive director on transport logistics

Теl.:+7 (7172) 60-00-75
kulyshov.s@kazlogistics.kz

Tazhenova Bibigul

Tazhenova Bibigul

Executive director on aviation issues

tel.:+7 (7172) 60-00-76
tazhenova_b@kazlogistics.kz

Aldaniyazov Adil

Aldaniyazov Adil

Chief manager on international cooperation

tel.:+7 (7172) 60-04-43
aldaniyazov.a@kazlogistics.kz

Zhumabaeva Asem Serikovna

Zhumabaeva
Asem Serikovna

Information processing centre

tel.:+7 (7172) 60-04-38
info@kazlogistics.kz

Leshova Leila Yerlankyzy

Leshova
Leila Yerlankyzy

PR manager

Tel.:+7 (7172) 60-04-43
leshova@kazlogistics.kz

загрузка карты...